Administrative Staff

Head of School

Maria Palandra, PhD
mpalandra@lascuoladitalia.org

Director of Admissions

Dott.sa Maria de Gennaro
mdegennaro@lascuoladitalia.org

Administrative Assistant, Lower School

Paola Serrone
pserrone@lascuoladitalia.org

Administrative Assistant, Upper School

Stefano Lanfredini
slandfredini@lascuoladitalia.org

Accountant

Noubar Torossian
ntorossian@lascuoladitalia.org

College Counselor

Bernadette Walsh
bwalsh@lascuoladitalia.org

Library Director and College Advisor

Lisa Norberg 
lnorberg@lascuoladitalia.org

School Counselor

Dott.ssa Stefania Clementi 
sclementi@lascuoladitalia.org

Lower School Receptionist

Mina Lavermicocca
mlavermicocca@lascuoladitalia.org

Facility Services

Ismael Ruiz
iruiz@lascuoladitalia.org