fbpx

Administrative Staff 

Meet La Scuola d’Italia’s administrative staff and support services.

Head of School

Maria Palandra, PhD
mpalandra@lascuoladitalia.org

Business Official

Noubar Torossian
ntorossian@lascuoladitalia.org

Nurse

Katelyn Rivera
krivera@lascuoladitalia.org

College Counselor

Bernadette Walsh
bwalsh@lascuoladitalia.org

School Counselor

Stefania Clementi
sclementi@lascuoladitalia.org

Executive Assistant, Lower School

Paola Serrone
pserrone@lascuoladitalia.org

Executive Assistant, Upper School

Stefano Lanfredini
slandfredini@lascuoladitalia.org

Facility Services

Ismael Ruiz
iruiz@lascuoladitalia.org