Staff

Head of School

Maria Palandra, Ph.D.

mpalandra@lascuoladitalia.org 
 

Paola Migani, Ph.D.

Registrar Personnel

pmigani@lascuoladitalia.org

Andrea Brulicchio 

Head of Information Technology and Audio Visual

Dott.ssa Maria de Gennaro  

Assistant to the Head of School, Admissions

mdegennaro@lascuoladitalia.org

Paola Serrone
Assistant to the Head of School

pserrone@lascuoladitalia.org

Dott. Stefano Lanfredini

Front Desk/Administrative Assistant at the Middle and High School

slandfredini@lascuoladitalia.org

Mina Lavermicocca

Receptionist

mlavermicocca@lascuoladitalia.org

Miriam Boyce

Director, Institutional Advancement

mboyce@lascuoladitalia.org

Dott.ssa Stefania Clementi

Psychologist

sclementi@lascuoladitalia.org

Lisa Norberg

Director, Library

lnorberg@lascuoladitalia.org

Bernadette Walsh

College Counselor

Gisselle Inniss

School Nurse

ginniss@lascuoladitalia.org

Ismael Ruiz

Facility Services, 96th Street Campus

iruiz@lascuoladitalia.org

Adriana Rivas

Facility Services, 96th Street Campus

arivas@lascuoladitalia.org

Nikimo Belfon

Facility Services, 67th Street Campus

nbelfon@lascuoladitalia.org