Staff

Maria Palandra, Ph.D.

Head of School

mpalandra@lascuoladitalia.org

Dott.ssa Maria de Gennaro

Director of Admissions

mdegennaro@lascuoladitalia.org

Paola Migani, Ph.D.

Registrar

pmigani@lascuoladitalia.org

Paola Serrone
Administrative Assistant

pserrone@lascuoladitalia.org

Dott. Stefano Lanfredini

Front Desk/Administrative Assistant at the Middle and High School

slandfredini@lascuoladitalia.org

Mina Lavermicocca

Receptionist

mlavermicocca@lascuoladitalia.org

Dott.ssa Stefania Clementi

Psychologist

sclementi@lascuoladitalia.org

Lisa Norberg

Library Director

lnorberg@lascuoladitalia.org

Bernadette Walsh

College Counselor

Ismael Ruiz

Facility Services, 96th Street Campus

iruiz@lascuoladitalia.org

Noubar Torossian

Accountant

ntorossian@lascuoladitalia.org