fbpx

Administrative Staff

Meet La Scuola d’Italia’s administrative staff and support services.

Head of School

Michael Haley Prater, ad interim 
mprater@lascuoladitalia.org

Deputy Head of School

Stefania Stipo, ad interim 
sstipo@lascuoladitalia.org

Business Official

Noubar Torossian
ntorossian@lascuoladitalia.org

Enrollment Representative

Gemma Richardson
grichardson@lascuoladitalia.org

College Counselor

Bernadette Walsh
bwalsh@lascuoladitalia.org

School Counselor

Stefania Clementi
sclementi@lascuoladitalia.org

Executive Assistant, Lower School

Paola Serrone
pserrone@lascuoladitalia.org

Executive Assistant, Upper School

Stefano Lanfredini
slandfredini@lascuoladitalia.org

Facility Services

Ismael Ruiz
iruiz@lascuoladitalia.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!