Annual Benefit Dinner

Our most sincere thanks to those of you who were able to join us for the 2018 Benefit Dinner — in person and in spirit. 

Special thanks to the 2018 Benefit Dinner Committee members for their tireless work and generous spirit. They made the evening an incredible success and we are truly grateful.


Committee Members included: Teresa Sorkin, Chair, Delphine Quieti, Vice-Chair,  Rosalia Agresti, Micaela Arnaboldi, Cristina Barbieri Valsecchi, Alma Centore, Antonella Fongaro Gallo, Nilda Inghirami, Tamara Jadrejcic Gaggi, Diana Lopez-Marino, Cristina Minelli Zampedri, Amy Porter, Sheree Sebastiani Bevin Trennert, Lorella Uva and Francesca Verga

We gratefully acknowledge our corporate sponsors: