Annual Benefit Dinner

Please join us for our Annual Benefit Dinner to be held March 2nd, 2018 at Cipriani Wall Street!

Please join us in honoring Matilda Cuomo and Stefano Domenicali at La Scuola’s Annual Benefit Dinner!

Each spring, La Scuola d’Italia—led by a core group of dedicated volunteers—holds a Annual Benefit Dinner to raise celebrate our community and raise funds for core programming and key initiatives. The event displays the warmth and generosity of the school community—bringing together La Scuola parents, past parents, teachers, upperclass students, alumni, faculty, staff, and dear friends.

This year, the Annual Benefit Dinner will be held at Cipriani 55 Wall Street on March 2, 2018 at 6:30pm. This year’s fundraising priorities include scholarships, upgrades to the Upper School science lab, and upgrades  to the  technology in the high school (liceo).  

For information on sponsorship opportunities and other ways to support La Scuola’s Annual  Benefit Dinner, please contact us at